WorldTop7WorldTop7
Forgot password?

Opera Hotel Kiev

Business Hotel
5 star
Ukraine DE
Kiew
53, B. Khmelnitskogo Street, Kiev, Ukraine
Downtown Kiev
Ab 16:00 Uhr
Bis 12:00 Uhr

Opera Hotel Kiev

Eröffnet im Jahr 2006, war das  Opera Hotel eines der ersten, heute allgegenwärtigen Fünf-Sterne Boutique-Hotels in Kiev, und hat seitdem fortlaufend den Standard für gehobene Gastlichkeit neu festgelegt. Seine herausragende Lage im Herzen der ukrainischen Hauptstadt macht es ideal für diejenigen, welche die zahlreichen Kulturgüter Kievs entdecken möchten, einschließlich des aus dem19. Jahrhundert stammenden Taras Shevchenko Ukrainian National Opera House, St. Sophia-Kathedrale und Kreshchatyk Street – die berühmt für ihre vielen High-End-Designer Boutiquen ist.

Durch seine zentrale Lage am Knotenpunkt von Kievs Geschäfts-, Kultur-und historischen Viertel, besteht eine ausgezeichnete Erreichbarkeit durch eine Vielzahl öffentlicher Verkehrsmittel, aber die Mehrzahl der historischen Highlights können Sie dank dieser Lage ganz bequem zu Fuss erreichen.
Trotz seiner raffinierten Mischung aus traditioneller sowjetischer Eleganz und erfrischende Modernität, ist das Opera Hotel überraschend unprätentiös angesichts seiner Fünf-Sterne-Bewertung. Die Gäste werden in einer gemütlichen, familiären Umgebung, die zu den 136 Opern-Themen-Zimmer und Suiten passt begrüßt. Jedes Zimmer wurde individuell entworfen, um den emotionalen Charakter der berühmten Oper Kompositionen und ihren Herkunftsländern zu reflektieren. Von der Rustikalität  Marokkos über die Eleganz der italienischen Renaissance, haben alle Opera Hotel Zimmer einzigartigen Charakter. In einer Größe von 45 bis 64 Quadratmetern, ist jedes Zimmer mit zwei Badezimmern, LCD-Fernseher, Mini-Bar, Klimaanlage, digitalem Safe und Direktwahltelefon voll ausgestattet.

Begeben Sie sich nach unten ins Teatro Restaurant nach einem Sightseeing-Tag für ein einzigartiges gastronomisches Erlebnis. Durch die Kombination mediterraner Aromen mit frischen Zutaten und unglaublicher Kreativität, ist jedes Gericht ein künstlerisches Meisterwerk!

 

 

Policies of Opera Hotel Kiev

Ab 16:00 Uhr
Bis 12:00 Uhr
Die Stornierungs- und Vorauszahlungsbedingungen ändern sich je nach Zimmerkategorie.
In dieser Unterkunft werden alle gängigen Kreditkarten akzeptiert.
Haustiere sind nicht gestattet.

Amenities of Opera Hotel Kiev

  • AIR CONDITIONING
  • BAR AND RESTAURANT
  • CONFERENCE ROOM
  • DOORMAN
  • ELEVATOR IN BUILDING
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • EVENTS PLACE
  • FITNESS
  • FREE PARKING
  • FRIDGE
  • HANDICAP ACCESSIBLE
  • PICK AND DROP
  • ROOM SERVICE
  • SAFE
  • SWIMMING POOL
  • TELEVISION
  • Wellness and Spa
  • WIFI

Guest Reviews (0 reviews)

Top 7 Hotel Facts
  • Gemütliches, zentral gelegenes Boutique-Hotel mit 136 Opern-Themen-Zimmer und Suiten
  • Weniger als 10 Minuten zu Fuss vom ukrainischen National Opera House und der St. Sophia-Kathedrale
  • Spa-Center mit Jacuzzi, Hydromassage Bäder und eine finnische Sauna
  • Buchen Sie Eintrittskarten für verschiedene Opern und Shows an der Rezeption
  • Eines der ersten Fünf-Sterne-Boutique-Hotels in Kiev und wurde 2006 eröffnet
  • Sie tafeln stilvoll im mit einem Michelin-Stern ausgezeichneten Teatro Restaurant, das eine vielfältige Auswahl an kulinarischen Meisterwerken mit einem mediterranen Touch bietet
  • Erleben Sie den ultimativen Genuss im DIVA Spa und Beauty Center

Opera Hotel Kiev Kiew, Ukraine DE

Your overall Rating of this property

Booking Number

Pin Code

Title of your review

Your review

What sort of Trip was this?

  • Business
  • Couples
  • Family
  • Friends
  • Solo

WorldTop7WorldTop7
Forgot password?

Opera Hotel Kiev

Business Hotel
5 star
Ukraine
Kiev
53, B. Khmelnitskogo Street, Kiev, Ukraine
Downtown Kiev
4pm
12pm

Opera Hotel Kiev

Opened in 2006, Opera Hotel was among the first of Kiev’s now ubiquitous five-star boutique hotels, and has continued to set a precedent for superior hospitality ever since. Its prominent location at the heart of the Ukrainian capital makes it ideal for those who wish to discover Kiev’s many cultural assets, including the 19th Century Taras Shevchenko Ukrainian National Opera House, Saint Sophia’s Cathedral and Kreshchatyk Street – famed for its many high-end designer boutiques.

Situated at the confluence of Kiev’s business, cultural and historical districts, the area is well served by a variety of public transport providers, however you can just easily see the majority of Kiev’s highlights on foot from this central location.

A sophisticated blend of traditional Soviet elegance and refreshing modernity, Opera Hotel is surprisingly unpretentious given its five-star rating. Guests are welcomed into a cozy, homely environment, which extends to the 136 opera-themed rooms and suites. Each has been designed to reflect the emotive character of famous opera compositions and their countries of origin. From the rusticity of Morocco, to the elegance of Italian renaissance,¬† Opera Hotel’s rooms¬† exude unique character. Ranging in size from 45-64 square metres, each comes fully equipped with two bathrooms, LCD television, mini-bar, air conditioning, digital safe and direct dial telephone.

Head down to Teatro Restaurant after a day of sightseeing for a once-in-a-lifetime gastronomical experience. Combining Mediterranean flavours with fresh ingredients and unbelievable creativity, every dish is an artistic masterpiece!

 

Policies of Opera Hotel Kiev

4pm
12pm
Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to room type.
All major credit cards are allowed at this property.
Pets are allowed. Charges may apply.

Amenities of Opera Hotel Kiev

  • AIR CONDITIONING
  • BAR AND RESTAURANT
  • CONFERENCE ROOM
  • DOORMAN
  • ELEVATOR IN BUILDING
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • EVENTS PLACE
  • FITNESS
  • FREE PARKING
  • FRIDGE
  • HANDICAP ACCESSIBLE
  • PICK AND DROP
  • ROOM SERVICE
  • SAFE
  • SWIMMING POOL
  • TELEVISION
  • Wellness and Spa
  • WIFI

Guest Reviews (0 reviews)

Top 7 Hotel Facts
  • Cozy central boutique hotel with 136 opera-themed rooms and suites
  • One of the first five-star boutique hotels in Kiev, opened in 2006
  • Less than ten minutes walk from the Ukrainian National Opera House and Saint Sophia's Cathedral
  • Dine in style at the Michelin-starred Teatro Restaurant, offering a diverse menu of culinary masterpieces with a Mediterranean twist
  • Spa centre with a jacuzzi, water massage baths and Finnish sauna
  • Experience the ultimate in indulgence at the DIVA Spa and Beauty Centre
  • Book tickets to various operas and shows at reception
Opera Hotel Kiev

Opera Hotel Kiev Kiev, Ukraine

Your overall Rating of this property

Booking Number

Pin Code

Title of your review

Your review

What sort of Trip was this?

  • Business
  • Couples
  • Family
  • Friends
  • Solo